Now Playing
On Radio K

DJ: David Z
Hot Day in America

K Local
View Song Log »
Request a Song »

STREAM:    128k    256k

770 AM, 100.7 and 104.5 FM

STUDIO: 612-626-4770


Joan of Arc
He's Got the Whole This Land Is Your Land in His Hands


New Releases - May 1st, 2012

Posted on 5/1/2012

Every Tuesday we'll keep you updated with new album releases you need to know about.

  • Ty Segall and White Fence - Hair [Drag City] (4-30-12)
  • Ariel Pink & R. Stevie Moore - Ku Klux Glam [Stroll On] (4-30-12)
  • JK Flesh - Posthuman [3by3] (4-30-12)
  • The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Aufheben [a' Records]
  • Bright Eyes - Fevers and Mirrors (Reissue) [Saddle Creek]
  • Bright Eyes - There Is No Beginning to the Story EP (Reissue) [Saddle Creek]
  • Father John Misty - Fear Fun [Sub Pop]
  • Light Asylum - In Tension [Mexican Summer]
  • Lower Dens - Nootropics [Ribbon Music]
  • The Lumineers - The Lumineers [Dualtone]
  • Santigold - Master of My Make Believe [Downtown/Atlantic]
  • Sea of Bees - Orangefarben [Team Love]
  • Spinto Band - Shy Pursui [Spintonic]
  • Woods & Amps for Christ - Spilt LP [Shrimper]

Tags: new releases albums music radio k