Now Playing
On Radio K

View Song Log »
Request a Song »

STREAM:    128k    256k

770 AM, 100.7 and 104.5 FM

STUDIO: 612-626-4770


Joan of Arc
He's Got the Whole This Land Is Your Land in His Hands

Division By Zero

Apr 13, 2014

Back and better than ever!

Lots of new music this evening, including stuff from Deison & Mingle, Say My Name, HTRK, Vektroid, Teebs, and Fujiya & Miyagi.

Tonight's Playlist


Deison & Mingle/Everything Collapses/Everything Collapse[d]

Say My Name/Oklahoma Chrome/Tape Wavs

HTRK/Give it up/Psychic 9-5 Club

The Album Leaf/Micro Melodies/Moog (Movie Soundtrack)

Oneohtrix Point Never/Still Life/R Plus Seven

Vektroid/Cold Water/Initiation Tape

Fujiya & Miyagi/Rayleigh Scattering/Artificial Sweeteners

Deison & Mingle/Nessun Desiderio/Everything Collapse[d]

Teebs/Holiday (feat. Jonti)/Estara

Flume/Sleepless (feat. Jezzabell Doran)/Flume

Gold Panda/You./Lucky Shiner

Clams Casino/Natural/Rainforest EP

Shlohmo/Without/Laid Out EP

Modeselektor/Let Your Love Grow/Happy Birthday!

Bonobo/Emkay/The North Borders

Fujiya & Miyagi/Flaws/Artificial Sweeteners


Daft Punk/Contact/Random Access Memories

Crystal Castles/Doe Deer/II